Really, Dave #44: Where paragraph 2 hasn’t yet read paragraph 1

“They made the announcement of the participants in this year’s Champion Carnival tournament, which takes place from 4/13 to 4/27, with the finals in Osaka. The A block has Akebono, Suwama, Takao Omori, Kento Miyahara, Osamu Nishimura and Kendo Kashin. The B block has Jun Akiyama, Go Shiozaki, Joe Doering, Kenso, Yutaka Yoshie and Zeus.

Kashin was at the show and may be joining the promotion.”

Context clue, first paragraph, Dave.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>